Menu

Our Team

Amy Crapes - Sales

Amy@countertopshop.net

Amy has worked in sales for over 9 years, and is currently working on her Associates Degree in Interior Design at Davis College. In her free time Amy enjoys golfing, bike and kayaking.

Liz Steele - Inside Sales

Liz@countertopshop.net

Liz Steele has 34 years in the Interior Design Field. She attended The University of Toledo majoring in Marketing and Interior Design.  She enjoys spending time with her husband and daughter snow skiing, water sports and scrapbooking.

Scott Hall - Install Coordinator

Scotth@countertopshop.net

Scott started his career in the stone industry in 2001 and has been directly involved for 16 years. Scott currently heads up the installation department as the Install Coordinator. In this position he schedules all installs, works closely with customers giving them the best service and experience they can have. When Scott is not working he enjoys spending time with his wife and children. He loves watching and coaching his children in softball and baseball.

Angi Thompson - Operations Assistant

Angi@countertopshop.net

Angi has more than 15 years on sales and customer care experience. She currently works in the operations department and handles new order entry and scheduling. Outside of work she enjoys bike riding and spending time with her family.

Scott Summerville - Project Manager

Scott@countertopshop.net

Scott has 15 years of experience in the granite industry between time spent in Nashville, TN and Toledo, OH. His current position is Project Manager, where he oversees the Templaters, and completes drawings in AutoCAD for final approval.

Cory Cleavenger

Cory@countertopshop.net

Cory has been in the granite industry for 14 years. He has been a saw operator, CNC operator, and fabricator, and he now oversees all production, along with programming for all of the stone machines. Cory also helps customers with their slab layouts.

Jim Beal - Outside Sales

Jimb@countertopshop.net

Jim has been in the Kitchen and Bath industry for over 25 years. He is the outside sales representative working with all of our kitchen and bath dealers. He is married with 4 children and is a U.S. Army Veteran. He enjoys golfing, fishing and skiing with friends and family when he is not working.